Little Mix | Melbourne


  • Little Mix London, United Kingdom

    Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011, consisting of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson. Were formed exclusively for the eighth series of The X Factor in 2011 and became the first, and so far, only group to win the competition.

Melbourne Arena

Olympic Blvd, Melbourne VIC 3001, Melbourne, Australia


Event details

Little Mix in Melbourne