Twice World Tour 2019


  • TWICE Seoul, South Korea

    Twice is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu

Event details

Efc0717e Live Nation Presents Twice World Tour 2019