Snow Patrol - Live and Acoustic


  • Snow Patrol

    Snow Patrol is an alternative rock band from Scotland formed in 1994, first named Shrug. Current band members are Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, backing vocals), Paul Wilson (bass guitar, backing vocals), Jonny Quinn (drums), and Johnny McDaid (piano, guitar, backing vocals).

ASB Theatre

50 Mayoral Dr, Auckland, New Zealand


The Aotea Centre is a performing arts and events centre / theatre in the Auckland

Event details