Snow Patrol | Enmore Theatre | Sydney


  • Snow Patrol

    Snow Patrol is an alternative rock band from Scotland formed in 1994, first named Shrug. Current band members are Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, backing vocals), Paul Wilson (bass guitar, backing vocals), Jonny Quinn (drums), and Johnny McDaid (piano, guitar, backing vocals).

Enmore Theatre

118-132 Enmore Rd, Newtown, Sydney, Australia


The Enmore Theatre is located in the Newtown Entertainment Precinct, Sydney's unique heartland of live performance, music cinemas, restaurant, bars, cafes and hotels. Historic King St and Enmore Rd play host to this vibrant nightlife.

Event details

Irish rockers SNOW PATROL return to Australia this coming August 2019 on the ‘Live and Acoustic’ tour which visits Perth, Brisbane, Melbourne, Auckland and sees the band performing for the first time at the Sydney Opera House Concert Hall.

Performing songs live as you’ve never heard them before, the band will be playing all your favourites from classic Snow Patrol albums including ‘Run’, ‘Open Your Eyes’, and ‘Chasing Cars’, alongside songs from their 2018 release ‘Wildness’, which was their first studio album in seven years.