The Kite String Tangle - Newcastle - C()D3X Tour



Line-up

Event details

The Kite String Tangle jump-starts 2020 with the announcement of his forthcoming second studio album C()D3X out 20 March and a national album tour in May/June. TICKETS ON SALE NOW Fri 29 May - Unibar, Wollongong NSW Sat 30 May – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW Sun 31 May – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW Fri 05 Jun – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide SA Sat 06 Jun – Freo.Social, Fremantle WA Fri 12 Jun – 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC Sat 13 Jun - Workers Geelong VIC Thu 18 Jun - The Northern, Byron Bay NSW Fri 19 Jun – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD Sat 20 Jun - Solbar, Maroochydore QLD Pre-order / Pre-save C()D3X Now https://thekitestringtangle.lnk.to/codexFA Limited Ticket/Album/Merch Bundles available http://bit.ly/TKSTMerch