Comedy Carnival Covent Garden

42 Earlham Street, London, United Kingdom

  Directions

Events

Upcoming parties at Comedy Carnival Covent Garden

2 July: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

9 July: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

16 July: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

23 July: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

30 July: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

6 August: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

13 August: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

20 August: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

27 August: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

24 September: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club, Covent Garden feat Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club

Past parties at Comedy Carnival Covent Garden

28 May: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

27 May: Friday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

21 May: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club feat Comedy Carnival

20 May: Friday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

14 May: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club feat Comedy Carnival

13 May: Friday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

7 May: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

6 May: Friday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

30 April: Saturday Stand Up Comedy Club feat

29 April: Friday Stand Up Comedy Club feat