LazyBones Lounge

294 Marrickville Rd, Entry Illawarra Rd., Marrickville, Sydney, Australia

  Directions
Lazybones Lounge features live music seven nights a week, with fantastic food and a wide range of beverages served by friendly helpful staff. There is a donation bowl for the bands and a small cover charge applies on some nights. Located in the heart of Marrickville, Lazybones Lounge, with its eclectic decor, is a restaurant and bar with a unique, relaxed atmosphere where people can meet, hang out, chat & listen to live music.

Events

Upcoming parties at LazyBones Lounge

Today: Steve Hunter Band - Tues 19 Jan feat Steve Hunter Band

Tomorrow: Level 1 - Karen Lee Andrews - Wed 20 Jan feat Karen Lee Andrews

Thursday: Fergus Bailey & The Teeth + The Tints feat Fergus Bailey & The Teeth

Friday: Suite Az - Fri 22 Jan feat

Saturday: Big Mama and The Hanged Men Get Horny - SAT 23 JAN feat Big Mama and The Hanged Men

25 January: Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 25 Jan feat

27 January: Level 1 - Karen Lee Andrews - Wed 27 Jan feat Karen Lee Andrews

29 January: TBA - Fri 29 Jan feat

30 January: PETIGUANA + Mid Ground + Heirloom feat Petiguana

31 January: 4 Kings - Sun 31 Jan feat 4Kings

Past parties at LazyBones Lounge

Monday: Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 18 Jan feat

17 January: Beryl + TBA feat Beryl

16 January: Fat Possum Orchestra feat

15 January: Suite Az - Fri 15 Jan feat

14 January: Arcing Wires' Prime album launch feat Arcing Wires

13 January: Hammerhead + Steph Russell Band feat Hammerhead

13 January: Level 1 - Karen Lee Andrews - Wed 13 Jan feat Karen Lee Andrews

12 January: Motherfunkers + TBA - Tues 12 Jan feat Motherfunkers

12 January: TBA Tues 12 Jan feat TBC

11 January: Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 11 Jan feat